Community & Events


Our webinars are a great way to learn about experiential learning and ask your questions to industry experts.

View Webinars


Our seminars provide you with the opportunity to learn, in-person, the ins and outs of our simulations from a team of experts.

View Seminars


The Capsim Challenge is a biannual international competition that pits over 2,000 simulation alumni head-to-head.

Learn More