Chicago Headquarters


Phone:

877.477.8787 (North America)
+312.477.7200 (All Others)


Email:

General: welcome@capsim.com
Support: support@capsim.com
Sales:sales@capsim.com
Accounting:account@capsim.com

I wanted to let you know that your program/service is one of the best bargains, yes I said bargains, on the market. My students get more value per dollar than any learning tool they have; thank you.

The simulation has been a fantastic addition to my classes and the support given is tremendous… I recently tried a competition across three countries and it was a success - all in two days with 7 rounds.

Global Affiliates


Australia & New Zealand

Business Think Learning Pty Ltd

Veer Mehta
Email: veer@businessthink.net.au
Phone: +61 421 836 351
Website: www.businessthink.net.au

Brazil

Marcelo José Carbonari

Email: marcelo.carbonari@uol.com.br
Phone: +55 119 9161 1969

Colombia

Luigi Corbelletta and Associates

Luigi Corbelletta
Email: lcorbellettar@gmail.com
Phone: +57-315 539 8232

Germany

Capsim

Samir Khezzar
Email: sam.khezzar@capsim.com
Phone: +49 721 90982-187

India

sansRisk

Dharam Pal
Email: sansrisk1@yahoo.com
Phone: +91 98850 13550
Website: www.sansrisk1.com


Mexico

IDEMESIS

Horacio Fenton
Email: horacio.fenton@idemesis.com
Phone: +52 449 804 0018
Bio: http://www.idemesis.com/start/consultants/
Website: www.idemesis.com

ITESO

José DelaCerda Gastélum
Email: josedlac@iteso.mx
Phone: +52 1 333 578 8341

Nigeria

AIBS,IRIS Consulting

Richard Onome Obire
Website: www.irisconsulting.info
Email: onomeobire@yahoo.com
Phone: 234 808 339 4797

Russia

Axes Management

Elmira Nagumanova
Email: e.nagumanova@axesmg.ru
Ksenia Rossomakhina
Email: k.ros@axesmg.ru
Phone: +7 495 980 8029
Website: axesgroup.ru

Thailand

ArtVScience

Email: andrew@artvscience.com
Phone: +66-81-808-8563
Website: artvscience.com

Turkey

Capsim Turkey

Betul Gemalmaz
Email: betulgem@capsimturkey.com
Phone: +90 (535) 256-7498
Website: capsimturkey.com

United Arab Emirates

Motivaluate Consulting & Training FZ LLC

Shridhar Sampath - General Manager

Email: shridhar@motivaluate.com
Phone: +971-4-4465708
Website: www.motivaluate.com