Address:

55 E Monroe STE 3210
Chicago, IL 60603

Phone:

877.477.8787 (North America)
312.477.7200 (All Others)

Email:

General: welcome@capsim.com
Support: support@capsim.com
Accounting: account@capsim.com

International Affiliates

Capsim Global Affiliates

Australia & New Zealand

Veer Mehta

Email: veer@businessthink.net.au
Phone: +61 421 836 351
Website: businessthink.net.au


Brazil

Marcelo José Carbonari

Email: marcelo.carbonari@capsim.com.br
Phone: +55 119 9161 1969
Website:www.capsim.com.br


China

John Jinkner

Email: john.jinkner@capsimpartner.com
Phone: +1 904-613-2694
Website: www.thelearningorganization.us

Catherine Zhang, HREC

Email: catherine.zhang@hrecchina.org
Phone: +86 21 60561858
Website: www.hrecchina.org

www.thelearningorganization.us

Colombia

Luigi Corbelletta

Email: lcorbellettar@gmail.com
Phone: +57-315 539 8232
Website: www.lcasos.com


France

Pierre Girard

Email: px.girard@gmail.com
Phone: +33 6 07 23 50 50


Germany

Samir Khezzar

Email: sam.khezzar@capsim.com
Phone: +49 721 90982-187


India

Dharam Pal

Email: sansrisk1@yahoo.com
Phone: +91 98850 13550
Website: sansrisk1.com

Veer Mehta

Email: veermehta@businessthink.in
Phone: +91 97184 17361
Website: businessthink.in

Somprakash De

Email: Somprakash@certifyex.com
Phone: +91 8277498158
Website: certifyex.com


Indonesia

Baihaki Ageng Sela

Email: marketing@quadran.id
Phone: +622129503978
www.quadran.id


Ireland & United Kingdom

Desmond Ryan

Email: des@desryan.com
Phone: +353 85 8818575
Website: www.desryan.com


Mexico

Horacio Fenton

Email: horacio.fenton@idemesis.com
Phone: +52 449 804 0018
Website: www.idemesis.com

José DelaCerda Gastélum

Email: josedlac@iteso.mx
Phone: +52 1 333 578 8341


Malaysia

R. Rajalingam

Email: raja@legionrfbe.com
Phone: +603 2274 5254
Website: www.legionrfbe.com


Russia

Elmira Nagumanova

Email: e.nagumanova@axesmg.ru
Website: axesgroup.ru

Ksenia Rossomakhina

Email: k.ros@axesmg.ru
Phone: +7 495 980 8029
Website: axesgroup.ru


South Africa

Roger Boniface

Email: roger.boniface@edisim.co.za
Phone: +27 76 268 0071
Website: edisim.co.za


Thailand

Andrew Hosakul

Email: andrew@artvscience.com
Phone: +66-81-808-8563
Website: artvscience.com


Turkey

Betul Gemalmaz

Email: betulgem@capsimturkey.com
Phone: +90 (535) 256-7498
Website: capsimturkey.com


United Arab Emirates

Shridhar Sampath

Email: shridhar@motivaluate.com
Phone: +971-4-4465708
Website: motivaluate.com


Vietnam

David Knock

Email: david.knock@rmit.edu.vn
Phone: +84 8 5417 0758