Contact Us

Chicago Office

Phone:

877.477.8787 (North America)
312.477.7200 (All Others)

Email:

General: welcome@capsim.com
Support: support@capsim.com
Accounting: account@capsim.com

55 E Monroe STE 3210 | Chicago IL, 60603

International Affiliates

Australia & New Zealand

Veer Mehta

Email: veer@businessthink.net.au
Phone: +61 421 836 351
Website: businessthink.net.au

Brazil

Marcelo José Carbonari

Email: marcelo.carbonari@capsim.com.br
Phone: +55 119 9161 1969
Website:www.capsim.com.br

Colombia

Luigi Corbelletta

Email: lcorbellettar@gmail.com
Phone: +57-315 539 8232
Website: www.lcasos.com

France

Pierre Girard

Email: px.girard@gmail.com
Phone: +33 6 07 23 50 50

Germany

Samir Khezzar

Email: sam.khezzar@capsim.com
Phone: +49 721 90982-187

India

Dharam Pal

Email: sansrisk1@yahoo.com
Phone: +91 98850 13550
Website: sansrisk1.com

Veer Mehta

Email: veermehta@businessthink.in
Phone: +91 97184 17361
Website: businessthink.in

Ireland & United Kingdom

Desmond Ryan

Email: des@desryan.com
Phone: +353 85 8818575
Website: www.desryan.com

Mexico

Horacio Fenton

Email: horacio.fenton@idemesis.com
Phone: +52 449 804 0018
Website: www.idemesis.com

José DelaCerda Gastélum

Email: josedlac@iteso.mx
Phone: +52 1 333 578 8341

Malaysia

R. Rajalingam

Email: raja@legionrfbe.com
Phone: +603 2274 5254
Website: www.legionrfbe.com

Russia

Elmira Nagumanova

Email: e.nagumanova@axesmg.ru
Website: axesgroup.ru

Ksenia Rossomakhina

Email: k.ros@axesmg.ru
Phone: +7 495 980 8029
Website: axesgroup.ru

South Africa

Roger Boniface

Email: roger.boniface@edisim.co.za
Phone: +27 76 268 0071
Website: edisim.co.za

Thailand

Andrew Hosakul

Email: andrew@artvscience.com
Phone: +66-81-808-8563
Website: artvscience.com

Turkey

Betul Gemalmaz

Email: betulgem@capsimturkey.com
Phone: +90 (535) 256-7498
Website: capsimturkey.com

Ahmet Tansik

Email: Ahmet.tansik@venti.com.tr
Phone: +90 533 379 5537
Website: www.venti.com.tr

United Arab Emirates

Shridhar Sampath

Email: shridhar@motivaluate.com
Phone: +971-4-4465708
Website: motivaluate.com

Vietnam

David Knock

Email: david.knock@rmit.edu.vn
Phone: +84 8 5417 0758