Contact Us

Chicago Office

Phone:

877.477.8787 (North America)
312.477.7200 (All Others)

Email:

General: welcome@capsim.com
Support: support@capsim.com
Accounting: account@capsim.com

55 E Monroe STE 3210 | Chicago IL, 60603

International Affiliates

Australia & New Zealand

Veer Mehta

Email: veer@businessthink.net.au
Phone: +61 421 836 351
Website: businessthink.net.au

Brazil

Marcelo José Carbonari

Email: marcelo.carbonari@uol.com.br
Phone: +55 119 9161 1969

Colombia

Luigi Corbelletta

Email: lcorbellettar@gmail.com
Phone: +57-315 539 8232
Website: www.lcasos.com

France

Pierre Girard

Email: px.girard@gmail.com
Phone: +33 6 07 23 50 50

Germany

Samir Khezzar

Email: sam.khezzar@capsim.com
Phone: +49 721 90982-187

India

Dharam Pal

Email: sansrisk1@yahoo.com
Phone: +91 98850 13550
Website: sansrisk1.com

Mexico

Horacio Fenton

Email: horacio.fenton@idemesis.com
Phone: +52 449 804 0018
Website: www.idemesis.com

José DelaCerda Gastélum

Email: josedlac@iteso.mx
Phone: +52 1 333 578 8341

Nigeria

Richard Onome Obire

Email: onomeobire@yahoo.com
Phone: 234 808 339 4797
Website: irisconsulting.info

Russia

Elmira Nagumanova

Email: e.nagumanova@axesmg.ru
Website: axesgroup.ru

Ksenia Rossomakhina

Email: k.ros@axesmg.ru
Phone: +7 495 980 8029
Website: axesgroup.ru

Thailand

Andrew Hosakul

Email: andrew@artvscience.com
Phone: +66-81-808-8563
Website: artvscience.com

Turkey

Betul Gemalmaz

Email: betulgem@capsimturkey.com
Phone: +90 (535) 256-7498
Website: capsimturkey.com

United Arab Emirates

Shridhar Sampath

Email: shridhar@motivaluate.com
Phone: +971-4-4465708
Website: motivaluate.com